Breaking News

19 INEC RECs take oath of office

Warning: Attempt to read property "post_excerpt" on null in /home/tabaraun/ on line 30
Written by Jewel FM Gombe

Chairman of the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC), Professor Mahmood Yakubu, has sworn in 19 additional Resident Electoral Commissioners (RECs).

The 19 RECs take the oath of office at the INEC headquarters in Abuja.

Radio Nigeria reports that Out of the 19, five were returned while 14 were new appointees.

About the author

Jewel FM Gombe

Official Website of Radio Nigeria Jewel FM 103.5 Gombe.

Leave a Comment